What to do When Your Heart is Heavy

Guide to a Joyful Heart

Tip of the Day:

I cried unto the Lord with my voice, and he heard me out of His holy hill, Selah.  I laid me down and slept; I awaked; for the Lord sustained me.  Psalm 3:4-5

When your heart is heavy with the cares and troubles of this world, cry out to God.  He hears you, Dear One.  He may not take away the problem, but He will be with you, and He will bring peace to your heart.  He will sustain you.  Draw from His strength, and fear not.  Remember, God is not the father of fear, but of trust and hope.  Live joyful today, no matter your circumstance.  Make a special effort to look for beauty from the creator; then, share that beauty with others.

Leave a Reply

